Board of Directors

Our board works hard to support YES in creating programs and solutions for the youth and families who face housing insecurity in our community.

Chair: Kerri Boyd, Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
Treasurer: Scott Seabrooke, LLF Lawyers
Secretary: Darlene Weales, Kawartha Credit Union 


  • Duane Potter, Baker Tilley
  • Braden Clark, Innovation Cluster
  • Dave Dame, Runners Life
  • Tamara Easto, Social Worker (retired)
  • Steve Masters, City of Peterborough
  • Tyler Powers, Gauvreau and Associates CPA
  • Cam Taylor, Nerve Media