The YES Shelter for Youth and Families
196 Brock St.
Peterborough, ON K9H 2P4

phone: 705-748-3851
fax: 705-748-6697

General Email:  info@yesshelter.ca

image of the yes shelterExecutive Director
Meagan La Plante
phone: 705-748-3851 Ext. 201
email: mlaplante@yesshelter.ca

Shelter Manager 
Caitlin Currie
phone: 705-748-3851 Ext. 215
email: ccurrie@yesshelter.ca

Prevention & Housing Supports Manager
Aimee Le Lagadec
phone: 705-748-3851 Ext. 202
email: alelagadec@yesshelter.ca

Youth-In-Transition Worker
Corey Herlick
phone: 705-917-3020 (text ok)
email: transition@yesshelter.ca

Youth Outreach Worker
Jimmy Frickey
cell: 705-559-8175 (text ok)
email: jfrickey@yesshelter.ca

Housing Support Worker
Jaycee Wren
cell: 705-768-3690 (text ok)

email: jwren@yesshelter.ca

Transitional Housing at Abbott House
Annette Pedlar
cell: 705-808-5006 (text ok)

email: abbotthouse@yesshelter.ca

Youth Trustee
Nikki Ward
phone: 705-748-3851 Ext. 204

email: trustee@yesshelter.ca

Finance & Administration & Volunteers 
Mary Goddard
phone: 705-748-3851 Ext. 218
email: finance@yesshelter.ca

YES Board of Directors
Wendy Love, Chair
Email: board@yesshelter.ca

The Carriage House Alternative School
Steven Colby
phone: 705-748-4944