supergirl

Contact Info

The YES Shelter for Youth and Families
196 Brock St.
Peterborough, ON K9H 2P4

Phone: 705-748-3851
Fax: 705-748-6697

General Email:  info@yesshelter.ca

Community Engagement Coordinator
Brooke Erickson
phone: 705-312-6828
email: berickson@yesshelter.ca

Homelessness Prevention Coordinator
Leslie van Hemme
phone: 289-353-2495
email: lvanhemme@yesshelter.ca

Emergency Shelter Manager 
Sarah Cornett
phone: 705-748-3851 Ext. 215
email: scornett@yesshelter.ca

Prevention & Housing Supports Manager
Aimee LeLagadec
phone: 705-748-3851 Ext. 202
email: alelagadec@yesshelter.ca

Youth in Transition Housing Worker
Caela Latter
phone: 705-917-3020 (text ok)
email: clatter@yesshelter.ca

Youth Outreach Worker
Karen Scott
cell: 705-868-1781 (text ok)
email: kscott@yesshelter.ca

Housing Support Worker
Jaycee Wren
cell: 705-768-3690 (text ok)
email: jwren@yesshelter.ca

Youth Trustee
Shane Van Hemme
phone: 705-748-3851 Ext. 204
email: svanhemme@yesshelter.ca

Transitional Housing Manager
Geri Blinick
cell: 705-768-5197 (text ok)
email: gblinick@yesshelter.ca

Executive Director
Meagan Hennekam
phone: 705-748-3851 Ext. 201
email: mhennekam@yesshelter.ca