supergirl

Contact Info

The YES Shelter for Youth and Families
196 Brock St.
Peterborough, ON K9H 2P4

Phone: 705-748-3851, General Email:  info@yesshelter.ca
Fax: 705-748-6697

Donations and Events
Kathleen Wild, Fundraising Administrator
705-748-3851, Ext 203
email: Kwild@yesshelter.ca

Fundraising and Communications
Brooke Erickson, Development Lead
phone: 705-312-6828
email: berickson@yesshelter.ca

Emergency Shelter Manager 
Sarah Cornett
phone: 705-748-3851 Ext. 215
email: scornett@yesshelter.ca

Prevention & Housing Supports Manager
Aimee LeLagadec
phone: 705-748-3851 Ext. 202
email: alelagadec@yesshelter.ca

Family Support Worker
Sam Fillion
phone: (705) 768-0348
email: sfillion@yesshelter.ca

Youth in Transition Housing Worker
Andy Taylor
phone: 705-917-3020 (text ok)
email: ataylor@yesshelter.ca

Youth Outreach Worker
Karen Scott
cell: 705-868-1781 (text ok)
email: kscott@yesshelter.ca

Housing Support Worker
Jaycee Wren
cell: 705-768-3690 (text ok)
email: jwren@yesshelter.ca

Youth Financial Trustee
Kate Blewett
phone: 705-748-3851 Ext. 204
email: kblewett@yesshelter.ca

RISE Youth Housing Manager
Melissa Free
cell: 705-768-5197 (text ok)
email: mfree@yesshelter.ca

Interim Executive Director
Aimee LeLagadec
phone: 705-748-3851
email: alelagadec@yesshelter.ca